User Data Deletion Policy

Last Updated: April 03, 2021

We retain the data we collect for different periods of time depending on what it is, how we use it, and how you configure your settings:

Accounts
  1. Some data you can delete whenever you like, such as the content you create or upload. You can also delete your activities saved in your account.
  2. Other data is deleted or anonymized automatically after a set period of time, such as advertising data in server logs.
  3. We keep some data until you delete your Account, such as information about how often you use our services.
  4. And some data we retain for longer periods of time when necessary for legitimate business or legal purposes, such as security, fraud and abuse prevention, or financial record-keeping.
  5. You can always request for any data collected to be deleted 

When you delete data, we follow a deletion process to make sure that your data is safely and completely removed from our servers or retained only in anonymized form. We try to ensure that our services protect information from accidental or malicious deletion. Because of this, there may be delays between when you delete something and when copies are deleted from our active and backup systems

For more support about on data deletion contact us via [email protected]

By using TravelTube’s services you agree to our Cookies Use. We and our partners operate globally and use cookies, including for analytics, personalisation, and ads
close